*Please note – due to the COVID-19 Pandemic, we are not currently hosting community tours of our center. If you would like to attend a tour in the future and wish to be notified when the tours resume, please contact Lora Davenport at ldavenport@ursdayton.org.

Join us for a nice meal and a tour of our state-of-the-art center to see firsthand the meaningful programs URS provides for local children and adults with disabilities.

RSVP to Lora Davenport at ldavenport@ursdayton.org or 937-853-5430.

We offer our Community Tours every month so please let us know if one of the following dates works for you!

  • Lunch Tour – Tuesday, January 14, 2020.┬áRegistration: 11:15 am, Event: 11:30 am – 12:45 pm
  • Breakfast Tour – Wednesday, February 12, 2020. Registration: 8:30 am, Event: 8:45-9:45 am
  • Lunch Tour – Tuesday, March 10, 2020. Registration: 11:15 am, Event: 11:30 am – 12:45 pm
  • CANCELLED: Breakfast Tour – Wednesday, April 15, 2020. Registration: 8:30 am, Event: 8:45-9:45 am
  • CANCELLED: Lunch Tour- Tuesday, May 12, 2020. Registration: 11:15 am, Event: 11:30 am – 12:45 pm
  • Breakfast Tour – Wednesday, June 10, 2020. Registration: 8:30 am, Event: 8:45-9:45 am
  • Lunch Tour – Tuesday, July 14, 2020. Registration: 11:15 am, Event: 11:30 am – 12:45 pm
  • Breakfast Tour – Wednesday, August 12, 2020. Registration: 8:30 am, Event: 8:45-9:45 am
  • Lunch Tour – Wednesday, September 9, 2020. Registration: 11:15 am, Event: 11:30 am – 12:45 pm
  • Breakfast Tour – Wednesday, October 14, 2020. Registration: 8:30 am, Event: 8:45-9:45 am
  • Lunch Tour- Tuesday, November 10, 2020. Registration: 11:15 am, Event: 11:30 am – 12:45 pm
  • Breakfast Tour – Wednesday, December 9, 2020. Registration: 8:30 am, Event: 8:45-9:45 am