Breakfast and Lunch Tours are back!

Come out for breakfast and a tour on Wednesday, February 15th at 8:30AM. Tours last about an hour and you will have the opportunity to see how we fulfill our mission each day and the life changing services we provide to hundreds of children and adults with disabilities every day. You will see the full continuum of services, innovative programs and fully accessible sensory friendly equipment that, in many cases, has been secured by community member support through individual contributions or grants.

Community Tour Schedule
Date Meal Start Time
Wednesday, February 15 Breakfast 8:30 AM
Tuesday, March 14 Lunch 11:15 AM
Wednesday, April 19 Breakfast 8:30 AM
Tuesday, May 16 Lunch 11:15 AM
Wednesday, June 14 Breakfast 8:30 AM
Tuesday, July 11 Lunch 11:15 AM
Tuesday, August 9 Breakfast 8:30 AM
Wednesday, September 12 Lunch 11:15 AM
Tuesday, October 18 Breakfast 8:30 AM
Wednesday, November 14 Lunch 11:15 AM
Tuesday, December 13 Breakfast 8:30 AM

 

Please email Rick Willits at rwillits@ursdayton.org to RSVP.

 

We also have virtual tour option available. 

*Click here to take the virtual tour!