Contact Us

 

 

 

United Rehabilitation Services of Greater Dayton
4710 Old Troy Pike (at Needmore Road), Dayton, OH 45424

 

 

 

*Please note the main entrance to our building is off Needmore Road.

 

 

 

Main Phone Line: (937) 233-1230
Fax: (937) 236-8930
Toll Free: (877) 311-4877

 

 

 

Contact our Staff by Email:

 

 

 

Dennis Grant (dgrant@ursdayton.org)
Chief Executive Officer, CEO

 

 

 

Rachel Zidaroff (rzidaroff@ursdayton.org)
Director of Operations

 

 

 James Michaud (jmichaud@ursdayton.org)

Controller

 

 

 Rebecca DeLong (rdelong@ursdayton.org)

Volunteer Services Coordinator

 

 

 Melinda Baker (mbaker@ursdayton.org)

Employment Services Manager

 

 

 Tracy Pohlabel (tpohlabel@ursdayton.org)

Youth Services Manager

 

 

 

Annette Malone (amalone@ursdayton.org)
Adult Services Manager

 

 

 

Daniel Wormeley (dwormeley@ursdayton.org)
Facilities Coordinator

 

 

 

Natasha Davis (ndavis@ursdayton.org)
Clinical Scheduler