Contact Us

United Rehabilitation Services of Greater Dayton
4710 Old Troy Pike (at Needmore Road), Dayton, OH 45424

*Please note the main entrance to our building is off Needmore Road.

Main Phone Line: (937) 233-1230
Fax: (937) 236-8930
Toll Free: (877) 311-4877

Contact our Staff by Email:

Dennis Grant (dgrant@ursdayton.org)
Executive Director

Rachel Zidaroff (rzidaroff@ursdayton.org)
Director of Operations

Judy Harden (jharden@ursdayton.org)
Controller

Tracy Pohlabel (tpohlabel@ursdayton.org)
Youth Services Manager

Annette Malone (amalone@ursdayton.org)
Adult Services Manager

Jeremy Nelson (jeremyn@ursdayton.org)
Employment Services Manager

Christine Corba (ccorba@ursdayton.org)
Development Director

Daniel Wormeley (dwormeley@ursdayton.org)
Facilities Coordinator

Patti Manning (pmanning@ursdayton.org)
Clinical Scheduling

Ashley Crawford (acrawford@ursdayton.org)
Communications & Events Coordinator

Lora Davenport (ldavenport@ursdayton.org)
Volunteer Services Specialist