Contact Us

 

United Rehabilitation Services of Greater Dayton
4710 Old Troy Pike (at Needmore Road), Dayton, OH 45424

 

*Please note the main entrance to our building is off Needmore Road.

 

Main Phone Line: (937) 233-1230
Fax: (937) 236-8930
Toll Free: (877) 311-4877

 

Contact our Staff by Email:

 

Dennis Grant (dgrant@ursdayton.org)
Chief Executive Officer, CEO

 

Rachel Zidaroff (rzidaroff@ursdayton.org)
Director of Operations

 

David Throop (dthroop@ursdayton.org)
Chief Financial Officer

 

Angie Bartel (abartel@ursdayton.org)
Development Director

 

Tracy Pohlabel (tpohlabel@ursdayton.org)
Youth Services Manager

 

Annette Malone (amalone@ursdayton.org)
Adult Services Manager

 

Jeremy Nelson (jeremyn@ursdayton.org)
Employment Services Manager

 

Daniel Wormeley (dwormeley@ursdayton.org)
Facilities Coordinator

 

Patti Manning (pmanning@ursdayton.org)
Clinical Scheduler

 

Kailey Yeakley (kyeakley@ursdayton.org)
Special Events & Communications Coordinator

Kate Bausman, CVA (kbausman@ursdayton.org)
Volunteer Services Specialist